Area Soccer Awards for 2015

Mary Teets Boys Soccer

All-Conference “Unanimous” selection:  AJ Gouriotis, senior and  Jack Schramme, sophomore

All-Conference:  Cole Tecza, senior  and  Ryan Fitzgerald, senior

Honorable Mention:  Elijah Abejide, senior and Noah Jahangir, senior

FoxValley All Area Team: Jack Schramme and Honorable Mention AJ Gouriotis

Link to Kane County Chronicle All Area Team:

All-Sectional Team: AJ Gouriotis and Jack Schramme

All-Sectioanl Honorable Mention: Ryan Fitzgerald and Cole Tecza




Author Profile

Mary Teets
Latest entries